Day 5 Makeup + OOTD at Yale

Today it’s raining and gloomy, so I decided to go with a look I don’t usually do – pale colours, washed out lips, not too defined eyes.

IMG_2790

IMG_2791

IMG_2796

How I got the look:
1) Used Maybelline Hypersharp Liquid Liner to line the upper lash line. I’m not winging it, or extending it too far out, just lining it
2) Used L’oreal Chrome Liner in Gold Charge (metallic gold pencil liner) to line the upper lash line, on top of the liquid liner
3) Applied Maybelline BB Watergel on my face
4) Used MAC Warm Soul to contour the cheeks
5) Applied Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Creme Brulee on the lips (beige with a golden sheen)
6) Applied Bobbi Brown High Shimmer Lip Gloss in Canary on the top

IMG_2788

Closeup of the eye


IMG_2776

My lips with only Revlon Creme Brulee on them

IMG_2780

Bobbi Brown Canary on top of Creme Brulee. The effect is subtle, but it is amazing, I love this lipgloss. It’s the most shimmery thing ever.

IMG_2772

Outfit for today.

Batwing top from Esprit
Jeans from Levis
Sandals from Charles and Keith

Like my FB page for more updates! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 5 Makeup + OOTD at Yale

  1. Amria says:

    I hope sunshine comes your way! 🙂

  2. bubliibeauty says:

    You looking extremely beautiful . Do check out my blog here http://beautyndbest.com/

  3. LOVING the Creme brûlée and the shirt!!! You look great.

Leave a Reply

