Braid tutorials

A compilation of braid tutorials. =)

Daughter of the Sun

Ciao care, ieri Jess mi ha mandato questo link per prendere idee per fare le trecce, grazie per avermi ricordato di avere i capelli lunghi e infinite possibilità di acconciature diverse, perché ultimamente ho portato i capelli sciolti e basta. In effetti è da un bel po’, che volevo provare diverse trecce, ma l’avevo del tutto dimenticato. Così stamattina sono andata su google per trovare dei tutorial e ho trovato questi:

Hi my dears, yesterday Jess sent me this link to get some ideas to braid my hair, thanks  Jess for reminding me, that I have long hair and unlimited possibilities for hair styling, cause lately I’ve only been wearing loose hair and that’s it. It has been a while, that I wanted to try out different braids, but I totally forgot….as usual. So this morning I went to google to find some tutorial and her’s what I found:

*Per…

View original post 89 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Braid tutorials

  1. nhieubeauty says:

    Wow… I wanna try out some of them too. My hair is just thin that I don’t think I can do some of them 🙂

Leave a Reply

