The Fourth Makeup Haul

IMG_3055Courtesy of the local Walgreens. I love how cheap drugstore makeup is here. 

Here I have several pots of Maybelline 24 Hour Color Tattoo (From left to right: Inked in Pink, Silver Strike, Audacious Asphalt, Tough as Taupe, Bold Gold, Pomegranate Punk, Edgy Emerald and Tenacious Teal) , a Jordona eyeliner (Seagreen), Jordona lip liner (Plush Plum) and a Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter (Pink Truffle)

IMG_3052

Swatches

IMG_3049

From left to right: Maybelline 24 Hour Tattoo in Tenacious Teal, Jordona Cosmetics Eyeliner in Seagreen, Jordona Cosmetics Lip Liner in Plushest Plum, Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Pink Truffle

IMG_3051

From left to right: Inked in Pink, Silver Charge, Audacious Asphalt, Tough as Taupe, Bold Gold, Pomegranate Punk, Edgy Emerald

IMG_3050

From left to right: Audacious Asphalt, Tough as Taupe, Bold Gold, Pomegranate Punk, Edgy Emerald, Tenacious Teal

IMG_3053

IMG_3054

If you liked the post, please like my Facebook page for more updates and posts!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Fourth Makeup Haul

  1. I. Want. That. Silver.

  2. estycare says:

    How is Pomegranate Punk? I’ve been eyeing it but I was worried it’d be really patchy.

  3. I want the gold and silver now! I have edgy emerald and I loveeee it.

  4. kourtmariexo says:

    Hey !! Just so you know I’ve nominated you for the “one lovely blog” award 🙂 check it out on my page
    Xoxo

  5. Mammu says:

    So many beautiful colors here!!! Mostly I love the greens *_* but they’re all just so pretty! 🙂

  6. nhieubeauty says:

    Ohhh… soooo jealous

  7. Amria says:

    So so many of them 😀 you have to do a crazy look now, you have to! 😀 I’d love to see them all in action

  8. Pretty colors 🙂 I should get my hands on those maybelline pots!!

Leave a Reply

