Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Haul

So one of the brands I knew I had to purchase from when I got to the US was OCC (the other one was Hourglass). I haven’t been able to get hold of any of their products in Singapore.

So apart from my surprise from Painted Earth,

IMG_3280 IMG_3281

 

I’ve got five lip tars here, and one pigment (or loose powder concentrate, as it’s known on the site). 

I’m not gonna do any swatches because I want to keep these sealed until I get back to Singapore (if there are any accidents on the plane or anything these products will be hell to clean up).

So here’s a list of the products I bought, descriptions taken from the site. I bought mostly warm products because I found that the lip tars just tend to look better with some warmth in them, especially the metallic shades. Can’t wait to try them out!

Lip Tars:

  • Tarred – true black, darkens
  • Authentic – bronzed copper frost
  • Clockwork – burnished orange creme
  • Triptych – true jewelry gold
  • Androgyne – psychedelic orange gel

Loose Powder Concentrate 

  • Triptych – sleek, regal gold

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Haul

  1. Amria says:

    swatch! swatch! swatch! :D:D:D

  2. estycare says:

    Ah! I can’t wait to see these swatched! I have been dying to own a lip tar but I always convince myself I don’t need them. But….. I think I do LOL

    • natziwang says:

      I was initially intending to get just Triptych, and maybe just Tarred, because you don’t often see lipsticks in these colours. Then I looked at Temptalia’s reviews some more, and then D=

  3. Carina says:

    I love lip tars! I really want to get my hands on the stained glosses, though. LOL.

  4. Please let me know how you end up liking them!! I’ve also been wanting to get some for the longest time!

  5. Pingback: Ombre lips | natzisstash

Leave a Reply

