A new haircut and lipstick

IMG_6285

So… I got a new haircut. 

It’s been coming for a while now. I spend most of the time pining my hair up and getting it away, and I’m hopeless with styling it. It just seemed right to cut it off I guess. IMG_6304

It’s this asymmetrical bob thing. With my fringe still there.

There was so much hair all over on the floor it was quite. Yeah.

Also, I bought a new lipstick when I passed by Wattsons to get some hair wax. I just saw the beautiful row of lipsticks and started swatching them and until I stumbled across this.

IMG_6292

Introducing Revlon Pink Velvet. I don’t usually jump at lipsticks that are this colour – usually I prefer the more vibrant colours. But I just liked how soft and natural it looked.

IMG_6311IMG_6313 

Also, I rather like the fancy packaging. The gold makes it look rather luxurious.

IMG_6309

Me wearing Pink Velvet. See what I mean about it looking very natural?

If you liked the post, please like my Facebook page for more updates and posts on beauty-related things!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to A new haircut and lipstick

  1. Impressive Hair Style…. Simply looking beautiful 😉

  2. Such a cute haircut! Makes me nostalgic for when my hair was that short, it’s so much easier to take care of. 🙂

  3. you look so chic 🙂 I wonder if I would ever be able to carry it off..

  4. Amria says:

    Oh dear Nat, you cut your hair and change your style so often, you get bored so fast! 😀 Luckily your face goes great with everything hehe. Enjoy your new chic bob

  5. Ahhh I love your hair! You look so great!

  6. mintymilky says:

    Really nice haircut!

  7. Erika says:

    So daring! I wish I were more carefree with my hair (but I really regretted getting a bob back in high school so IDK lol).

    You look awesome! x

    • natziwang says:

      Thank you. You look awesome with long hair anyway, but I’m sure you could find a short hairstyle to suit you if you really want to. I’m looking forward to seeing less of my hair fall out now!

  8. nhieubeauty says:

    I’m loving mine too! That’s a really pretty rosy shade.

  9. Jamie says:

    It looks great! Where did you get your hair cut?

Leave a Reply

