5 minute face

IMG_7316IMG_7318

I woke up late this morning, and miracle of miracles, I managed a full face of makeup in five minutes. I wasn’t able to take photos before I left my room, and I’m usually too shy to take any in public, so there are only blurry photos.

But yep full face of makeup. In five minutes.

*happy dance*

I’m doing makeup for a production next weekend, so I need to get back to doing makeup really quickly.

Foundation was a my powder compact from Painted Earth. I used my Laura Mercier Artist’s Palette for Eyes (three different eyeshadows too, not just one patted over the eye)  to get a neutral eye, which I then outlined with Maybelline Edgy Emerald 24 Hour Tattoo. I actually had time for mascara and to fill in my brows. Cheeks was MAC Gleeful for a natural flush, and I applied MAC CB96 – a coral orange with gold frost – on the lips.

If you liked the post, please like my Facebook page for more updates and posts on beauty-related things!

This entry was posted in Looks and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 5 minute face

  1. Amria says:

    Nat did you dye your hair? 😀 Good luck next week doll

    • natziwang says:

      Nope, it’s just a natural reddish brown other certain lights. Which is weird, because it looks the blackest of blacks under other lights.

      Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

