Purchases from Sephora!

Got new things!

I had a $30 voucher to SPUR, a Korean shoe brand that expires in a few days so I figured that I should go use it. This was the last pair of shoes, and it was 50% off. With the voucher, I ended up paying only $27, yay. ❤ 

2014-03-03 22.52.19

And I bought the Clarisonic MIA 2. It is massively expensive, but my skin is not getting any better and I’m getting desperate. Unfortunately, I have to charge it for 24 hours before I can use it. D=

2014-03-03 22.53.22

It comes in this cute little travel case. Also I love how the plug is magnetic, so you can take the thing into the shower with you without worrying about water getting into exposed plugs.

2014-03-03 22.54.49 2014-03-03 22.56.18

I’ll probably review this after about a month of use. Fingers crossed that it works!

– – –

Follow me!

Facebook
Instagram

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

