In love with Ellana’s Illusion Cream and Lip Colour

DSCN1792

This is just a quick post, as a break from studying. It’s a hot day, I’m not planning to wear anything high maintenance because everything will just melt off my face. So I reach out for non-fussy things, like a light natural cream blush that doubles as a lip colour and …

I am in love with Ellana Mineral Cosmetics Illusion Cream and Lip Colour. I’m currently wearing it on both my lips and cheeks. I only have a bit of tinted moisturizer and mascara on so you can see my dark circles but LOOK AT THAT PRETTY COLOUR.

DSCN1816

 What kind of colour do you reach out for when it’s warm?

– – –

Follow me!

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

This entry was posted in Looks, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to In love with Ellana’s Illusion Cream and Lip Colour

  1. Pat says:

    I need one of those!

  2. Elaine says:

    Really looks good on you Nat! 🙂

  3. Rae says:

    This is definitely your color

  4. Such a gorgeous color! I totally reach for colors similar to this when it gets warm!
    -Marci
    http://potpourridaily.com/

Leave a Reply

