Quick look: 90s inspired makeup

DSCN2801

Or at least, it was meant to be 90s inspired makeup (I wore a high waisted jeans skirt with the sleeveless turtle-necked sweater).

So the lips are right – I used a brown lipstick,  Bobbi Brown Uber Suede – for the lips. I used a shimmery eyeshadow for the eyelid (from Sleek iDivide Sunset palette) and Urban Decay Tease (matte taupe) from the Naked 2 palette in the crease for more depth. I also used Urban Decay Snakebite (shimmery dark cool brown) on the outer third of the eye. I lined my eyes with Bobbi Brown Twilight Night Shimmer Ink (blackened plum) and used the Painted Earth SuperCurl Mascara on the upper lashes.

I combed my eyebrows with Vaseline to set them, and used Happy Skin Second Skin Creme Foundation as a base, and Bobbi Brown Pot Rogue in Raspberry for the cheeks.

DSCN2807

And there we go. Went to a flea market and bought many many pretty new clothes (and so very cheap too :’) ) I’m still getting used to this hairstyle, will be experimenting with various makeup styles and fashion now.

– – –

Follow me!

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

This entry was posted in Looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Quick look: 90s inspired makeup

  1. lqtang says:

    Beautiful eye look!

  2. Olivia says:

    Gorgeous makeup and picture quality!!

  3. Phaedra says:

    Beautiful! Love the hair!

Leave a Reply

