Quick look: Smoke

DSCN2901

Quick post on yesterday’s makeup. I don’t really remember what I used now (this is why one should always write down their makeup) but it was Maybelline Bad to the Bronze 24 Hour Eye Tattoo as a base, with various things from the Urban Decay Naked 3 palette on top. I’m not particularly keen with how this turned out; it looks messy and splodgy, especially in real life.

The photographs on the other hand, turned out absolutely lovely, which is why I’m sharing this.

I twisted the front of my hair and pinned it back with a couple of boby pins for a different look, and basically wore a palette of soft whites, greys and beiges.

DSCN2903

– – –

Follow me!

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

This entry was posted in Looks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

