Rosie

DSCN3610

Today’s makeup is really minimal. One sparkly eyeshadow that doubled as a highlighter, a purple eyeliner, a gold eyeliner, mascara, and a cream blush that doubles as a lip colour, topped with lipgloss.

Well. Minimal by my standards.

All in shades of blushy colours like pink, purple and then there’s that little hint of gold to make things interesting.

DSCN3620 copy

Makeup Used:

Eyes
1) I used Urban Decay Dust from the Naked 3 palette, a sparkly pale pink, and applied it on the center of the eye, the inner corners of the eye and the brow bone
2) I then applied L’Oreal Violet Night HIP Chrome Liner, a metallic purple eyeliner to the upper lashilne
3) I then applied L’Oreal Gold Charge HIP Chrome eyeliner, a metallic gold that I used on the lower waterline and lashline
4) I used the Painted Earth SuperCurl Mascara on the upper and lower lashes

Face
1) I used the Happy Skin Second Skin Creme Foundation for a beautiful dewy finish
2) I then used the Bobbi Brown Pot Rogue in Raspberry, a beautiful rosy flush on the cheeks

Lips
1) I used Bobbi Brown Pot Rogue in Raspberry again, on the lips for a rosy flush on the lips
2) I then applied MAC Baby Blooms Lipglass, a pink lipgloss with gold shimmer for extra dimension 

And that was it! Very few steps/products by my standards, haha, but still enough for a little sparkle.

DSCN3623 copy

It’s almost the weekend y’all! Hooray!

– – –

Follow me!

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

This entry was posted in Looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Rosie

  1. Maria B says:

    Cute dollface ^_^

  2. Carina says:

    I love that lip combo! 🙂

  3. Matromao says:

    That lip is a winner! Pretty MLBB you go there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

