Classic Chic

DSCN4250 copy

Well it would be if I could get my hair into a ballerina bun and did some major contouring. =(

I should have added more eyeliner to my upper lashline and smudged it out a little more, but I had an early morning meeting in school and didn’t have much time for this. I think it looks okay though. 

DSCN4244 copy

Makeup Used:

Eyes
1) I used Laura Mercier Fresco (pale matte cool brown) and Urban Decay Broken (matte caramel brown) on the lids of the eye, bringing the colour up above my crease
2) I then used Laura Mercier Bamboo (grey taupe) on the lid, blending it out to the brown
3) I used the  Estee Lauder Pure Colour Intense Kajal Eyeliner in Black and lined my eyes, concentrating on the outer third and blending it out with an angled liner brush
4) I curled my lashes and used Urban Decay Perversion mascara on my lashes

Face
1) I used the Happy Skin ZZ Cream Foundation all over the face
2) I then used Benefit Sugarbomb blush lightly on the cheeks

Lips
1) I used MAC Mehr (matte medium pink with warm undertones) on the lips
2) I used Benefit Sugarbomb Lipgloss (brownish pink gloss) on top. The lipgloss has barely any pigmentation but I like the glossiness of it.

DSCN4246 copy

Yeah, most definitely should have added more eyeliner.

– – –

Follow me!

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

This entry was posted in Looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Classic Chic

  1. SashaRibben says:

    I think this look is really nice and fresh, I especially like the lip colour 🙂 x

  2. Olivia says:

    You look especially beautiful in these pictures 🙂 I hope finals went/go well for you!

    • natziwang says:

      They did! (When I took them last year in November.) The new school term just started. I hope you do/did well in yours too! And thank you, hee. =) It’s so satisfying to get the lighting right.

Leave a Reply

