No Brush Makeup Tutorial

Please please please watch this in HD. 

It’s been something like 10 months, but I’ve finally done up another makeup video. Still stuck with my laptop’s webcam, which is pretty terrible, but I treated this as an exercise in editing. This is more like a trial thing to see whether or not I should try making videos or stick to my blog. (Note to self: never film self again when not wearing contacts. I was blind the entire time.) Also, yes my voice is pretty dead but I’m coming down with the flu I think. D=

– – –

Follow me!

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

This entry was posted in Looks, Tutorials and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

