Studio Shoot

Here are some photos for a shoot I helped out with a few months back. It was a bit of a first for me, usually I’m sure to test out the makeup on myself and pack everything the night before, but I had a midterm that afternoon, and packed all the makeup stuff just before cabbing down to the studio and without even testing out the makeup. *gasp* Thank god it all turned out alright in the end. I was just freestyling most of the way, I had only planned the blue and purple one, and then tried random other things after.

Lessons learnt: Studio lights do wonders for the skin. Also, falsies, as always, look hideous in real life but so so beautiful on camera. DSC07950-Edit DSC07986-Edit DSC08065-Edit DSC08105-Edit

Model Peggy

Photographer Nahuey Photography

Makeup and styling by me

– – –

Follow me!

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

This entry was posted in Photoshoots and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Studio Shoot

  1. Hello! Your blog is SO lovely! I am in love with the results from this shoot and your makeup job is INCREDIBLE! I just started a fashion, beauty & lifestyle blog and would love if you would check it out! Kyra xx

  2. Juvy says:

    The photos and makeup are beautiful. You did a great job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

