“French Girl” Part 2 OOTD

Yesterday’s hobo chic outfit (I’m actually not too sure it can be called French inspired, it doesn’t feel clean enough for that.) Taken with appropriately hipster background. It was taken at night with really blurry lighting and I suppose my camera can only do so much.

You can see how I did the makeup here, but by this point my red lipstick had mostly worn off and I never got the chance to retouch it. DSC01893 copy DSC01890 copy

Duster from So Frocking Good
Boots from Madeena
Dress is a secondhand thing from a mom’s colleague’s daughter.

– – –

Follow me!

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

This entry was posted in OOTD and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “French Girl” Part 2 OOTD

  1. Juvy says:

    You are such a fashionista! I wish I know how to be fashionable. Hehe

Leave a Reply

