Photoshoot Time! (and a question about falsies)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

If you follow me on Instagram, you’d see that I was posting up photographs of some intense makeup yesterday (it’s very very intense for Singapore, especially the awful hot humid weather we were having yesterday) but anything for art, and for my favourite photographer Likhitha.
I’m not sure when the edited photos will be up, but for now, enjoy the selfless I took of my own makeup. I don’t go for the heavy eye + lip anymore (I did so much when I first started makeup). But I realized that I love the Lime Crime Divine + Laura Mercier Truffle combination on the lids, the former being an ashy taupe shade and the latter
I also applied the Ardell Demi Wispies Black. Am absolutely in love with how light and fluffy they are, i need to buy more. =O What lashes do you recommend?
Makeup Used
Base: Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Stick #2.5, #5, Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer, Laura Mercier Smooth Finish Foundation Powder #03
Brows: MAC Dipdown Fluidline, L’Oreal Brow Artist Plumper in Medium/Dark Brown
Eyes: Urban Decay Original Primer Potion, Lime Crime Divine, Lime Crime Muse, Laura Mercier Truffle, Urban Decay Blackout, Urban Decay Spell, Urban Decay Broken, MAC Feline Kohl
Lashes: Ardell Demi Wispies, Benefit They’re Real! mascara, Benefit Rollerlash mascara, MAC Extended Play Gigablack mascara (lower lashes)
Cheeks: Benefit Hoola, MAC Soft & Gentle Mineralize Skin Finish
Lips 1: Jordona Sedonna Red Easyliner for lips, NYX Snow White, Lime Crime WIcked
Lips 2: Lime Crime Black Velvet, OCC Triptych Loose Color Concetrate

– – –

Follow me!

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

This entry was posted in Looks, Photoshoots and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photoshoot Time! (and a question about falsies)

  1. Pingback: #20days20lipsticks Day 1 | Natzi's Stash

Leave a Reply

